Chakra Series- 7 Meditations and 7 eWorkBooks


Are you ready to embark on a holistic journey of self-discovery, chakra alignment, and profound inner growth? Our Chakra Series Meditation and eWorkBooks are your keys to unlocking a life filled with balance, harmony, and spiritual expansion. Step into the transformative realm of complete chakra alignment and allow yourself to feel free and balanced with the universe.


Embark on a Journey of Total Chakra Alignment with our Chakra Series Meditation and eWorkBooks!

Are you ready to harmonise your entire being, aligning your mind, body, and spirit while deepening your inner work? The Chakra Series Meditation and accompanying eWorkBooks are your holistic pathway to unlocking the full potential of your chakras and fostering profound self-discovery and growth.

What is the Chakra Series Meditation and eWorkBooks?

The Chakra Series Meditation is a comprehensive exploration of your seven chakras, your body’s energy centres, from the root to the crown. This series, accompanied by the eWorkBooks, is designed to cleanse, align, and empower each chakra, fostering a harmonious flow of energy throughout your being.

Why Choose Our Chakra Series Meditation and eWorkBooks?

  1. Complete Chakra Harmony: Our meditation series covers all seven chakras, ensuring that your entire energetic system is balanced and aligned. This holistic approach leads to greater overall well-being and vitality.
  2. Expert Guidance: These guided meditations have been thoughtfully crafted to gently lead you into a deep and transformative experience for each chakra. The eWorkBooks offer in-depth guidance to deepen your inner work and self-discovery.
  3. Comprehensive Self-Discovery: Dive deep into your chakras! The accompanying eWorkBooks provide insightful exercises, journal prompts, and guidance for each chakra, allowing you to explore your inner world with clarity and purpose.
  4. Holistic Healing: Our meditation and eWorkBooks approach healing from all angles—physical, emotional, and spiritual. This allows you to address any imbalances and unlock the full potential of your chakras.
  5. Convenience & Accessibility: Easily integrate this series into your daily routine. Delve into the world of chakras and inner work whenever and wherever you choose, making it a perfect fit for your busy lifestyle.

How to Begin Your Journey:

  1. Start with the Root Chakra Meditation and corresponding eWorkBook.
  2. Find a peaceful, comfortable space.
  3. Put on your headphones and press play.
  4. Allow the soothing voice to guide you into a state of deep relaxation and chakra alignment.
  5. Continue your journey through each chakra, using the eWorkBooks to deepen your self-discovery and inner work.